H.E Notice Board

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

When we came back from our Christmas Holidays, Ms.Darby asked me to decorate the H.E notice board for the Open Day. She said that I could do something with the pictures she had of the first year cushions. I decided to print of the 40 cushions all the same size and cut them all out. I also made a sign that said  1st year crafts to put on the notice board. When I had everything ready, I put blue tack on all the cushion pictures and I ranged them on the notice board. It took over 2 hours to put them all on the notice board but when I was finshd it looked well.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

