C.V

Aoife Cassidy

I’m a reliable, honest and hard working.  I am diligent and committed to any task given to me.  I am thorough and determined.  I love working with numbers and mathematical dilemmas.  I have good communication skills.  I am very good with technology and I am a very fast learner.

Personal Details:

Address:

Killeen,

Ballyshannon,

Co. Donegal.

 

Phone number:            0861907799

Email:                             aoifecassidy13@ccbs.ie

Date of Birth:              29-12-00

Education:

Primary School – Rockfield N.S, September 2005- June 2013

Secondary School – Coláiste Cholmcille, September 2013 – Present

 

State Exam : Junior Cert 2016

Subject Level Grade
Maths Higher A
Business Higher A
Geography Higher A
C.S.P.E Higher A
English Higher B
Science Higher B
T.G Higher B
H.E Higher B
History Higher B
Irish Ordinary B

Hobbies:

  • Swimming
  • Baking

 

Achievements:

  • Up to Rescue 2 done in Water Safety and in the middle of Rescue 3
  • Completed swimming lessons
  • A member of the Donegal Student Council
  • Financial Controller of the AIB School Bank
  • Academic Award in 1st Year

References:

Ms.Bernie Finan,                              Ms.Tara Dillon,

Rockville House,                              Coláiste Cholmcille,

Ballyshannon,                                   Ballyshannon,

Co.Donegal.                                      Co. Donegal.

0873115434                                         0719858288


Leave a comment